Bank On Denver 2019 Advisory Board

Aaron Witzke, Project Manager, Rocky Mountain Microfinance Institute
aaron@rmmfi.org

Amanda Averch, Director of Communications, Colorado Bankers Association
averch@coloradobankers.org

Andrea Balazs, Community Relations, Premier Member Credit Union
abalazs@pmcu.org

Andrea Barela, President/CEO, Newsed, NEWSED Community Development Corporation
abarela@newsed.org

Andrea Stiles Pullas, Director of Strategic Initiatives, Mi Casa Resource Center
astiles@micasaresourcecenter.org

Ariel Cisneros, Senior Community Development Advisor, Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City
ariel.cisneros@kc.frb.org

Cher Stingo, Community Reinvestment and Community Partnerships, Chase
cher.v.stingo@chase.com

Chris Nehren, District Manager, Wells Fargo
chris.nehren@wellsfargo.com

Dale Mingilton, Executive Director, Adams 14 Education Foundation
dmingilton@adams14.org

David Sepulveda, Program Administrator, Denver Housing Authority
dsepul@denverhousing.org

Dianna Martinez,* Small Business Performance Consultant, BOK Financial
dmartinez@bokf.com

Erica McIntire, Market Manager, Bank of America
erica.mcintire@bankofamerica.com

Gina Vincent,* Community Affairs Specialist, FDIC
gvincent@fdic.gov

Helen Gibson,* Vice President of Marketing and Education, Denver Community Credit Union
hgibson@denvercommunity.coop

James Illing, SVP Product Management, Bank of America james.illing@bankofamerica.com

Jeffrey A. Gatica, Community Development Manager, US Bank
jeffrey.gatica@usbank.com

Katie Pague, Boulder County Housing & Financial Counseling Program, City of Boulder
kpague@bouldercounty.org

Laura Villalpando, HOPE Financial Wellbeing Coach, Operation HOPE laura.villalpando@operationhope.org

Lauren Money,* Senior Financial Executive/Strategic Leader
laurenmoney@outlook.com

Melissa Hooks, AVP, Branch Manager, KeyBank
melissa_hooks@keybank.com

Mike O’Donnell, Executive Director, Colorado Lending Source mike@coloradolendingsource.org

Nathan Crow, Program Manager, Work Life Colorado
ncrow@worklifecolorado.org

Nicole Marquez, Community Relations Officer Corporate Responsibility & Reputation, BBVA Compass
nicole.marquez2@bbva.com

Nina Myers, Senior Vice President, Fitzsimons Credit Union ninam@fitzsimonscu.com

Noreen Wilson, Financial Wellbeing Coach, Operation HOPE noreen.wilson@operationhope.org

Shawn Young, Founder, Financial Health Institute
shawn@fhinst.com

Tracey Stewart, Investment Director, Gary Community Investments tstewart@garycommunity.org

Veronica Robles, Financial Wellbeing Coach Operation HOPE veronica.robles@operationhope.org

Ximena Delgado, Philanthropy Manager, Bank of America
ximena.a.delgado@bankofamerica.com

Office of Financial Empowerment & Protection Staff

Jay Salas, Director, Office of Financial Empowerment & Protection
Jason.Salas@denvergov.org, 720.913.8462

Alvin Tafoya, Program Manager, Office of Financial Empowerment & Protection
Alvin.Tafoya@denvergov.org, 720.913.8855

Marcia Romero, Communications Manager, Office of Financial Empowerment & Protection
Marcia.Romero@denvergov.org, 720.913.8425

Ken Seeley, Program Evaluation, Office of Financial Empowerment & Protection
Ken.Seeley@denvergov.org, 720.913.8421

Krystina Finlay, Evaluation and Research Consultant, Office of Financial Empowerment & Protection
krystina.finlay@gmail.com, 720.234.4757